Safari Pug

Safari Pug Follow a charming pug whose appetite leads him into trouble in this illustrated chapter book for fans of Bad Kitty and Diva and Flea After Pug and his best friend Lady Miranda have a scary run in wi

  • Title: Safari Pug
  • Author: LauraJames Églantine Ceulemans
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 405
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Follow a charming pug whose appetite leads him into trouble in this illustrated chapter book for fans of Bad Kitty and Diva and Flea.After Pug and his best friend, Lady Miranda, have a scary run in with a lion it might be hiding under the bed , Miranda decides Pug must face his fears on a safari adventure Pug becomes a bit of a scaredy cat when he finds out he ll go noseFollow a charming pug whose appetite leads him into trouble in this illustrated chapter book for fans of Bad Kitty and Diva and Flea.After Pug and his best friend, Lady Miranda, have a scary run in with a lion it might be hiding under the bed , Miranda decides Pug must face his fears on a safari adventure Pug becomes a bit of a scaredy cat when he finds out he ll go nose to nose with a rare lion cub.But when he realizes the safari animals are in trouble, can Pug embrace his wild side and save the day

    • Unlimited [Christian Book] ✓ Safari Pug - by LauraJames Églantine Ceulemans Ð
      405 LauraJames Églantine Ceulemans
    • thumbnail Title: Unlimited [Christian Book] ✓ Safari Pug - by LauraJames Églantine Ceulemans Ð
      Posted by:LauraJames Églantine Ceulemans
      Published :2019-09-01T02:10:49+00:00

    About "LauraJames Églantine Ceulemans"

    1. LauraJames Églantine Ceulemans

      Laura James worked on projects including Veronica Guerin and Slumdog Millionaire before signing herself up for Bath Spa s MA in Writing for Young People The adventures of Pug are based on the antics of her very own adventurous dogs, Brian and Florence Laura lives in the West Country.

    622 thoughts on “Safari Pug”

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *